top of page
1663005298.jpg

Join Lou and the team as they take on their most sinister opponents yet. One Foot in the Grave is the tenth installment of the bestselling Shadows in the Water series.

Louie Thorne uses her incredible gift to save two children, children who are far from ordinary. Unwilling to trust her with their secrets, Lou struggles to discover who they were running from and why.

As she searches for answers, she uncovers a cold case long buried. The story of a serial killer never captured. Someone ruthless enough to enter twenty homes and brutally murder the parents before abducting their infant children.

If Lou has found two of the missing kids, does that mean the other children are still alive? And can Lou save them before their time runs out?

Meanwhile, private investigator Robert King takes a case he knows he shouldn’t. But when a desperate mother begs for his help, he can’t turn her away. Still, it’s hard to believe her story about satanists and dark magic, the possibility of a cult thriving in the French Quarter, right on his doorstep. It’s the kind of thing he won’t believe until he sees it with his own eyes…


This supernatural thriller series is recommended for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, Jeff Lindsay's Dexter Morgan, and Dean Koontz's Odd Thomas.

Also in this series

1567480367.jpg
1582399439.png
What Comes Around.png
1644007345.jpg
Silver Bullet single book graphic.png
3d book hell house.png
bottom of page