top of page
Untitled design.png

"Lou's smart and adept...and her gift makes her a formidable opponent to her enemies." -Kirkus Reviews


An original new series, with heart-pounding suspense and surprising twists.

Meet Louie Thorne. They didn't kill her--and they'll soon regret it.

When DEA agent Jack Thorne's house is stormed by vengeful drug lords, both he and his wife are shot dead. Only his daughter Louie survives--by using a terrifying power that defies reason.

Piecing together a life in his absence, Louie embraces her gift and her rage under the force of a single need: revenge.

She will destroy the men that took her family. No matter the cost, no matter how many bullets, she won't stop until justice has been well and truly served.

★★★★★ "One of the best supernatural thrillers."

★★★★★ "From the moment Lou disappears in the bath, I was hooked!"

Listen to a sample from the audiobook

Also in this series

What Comes Around.png
Silver Bullet single book graphic.png
3d book hell house.png
bottom of page