★★★★★ ★★★★★ "Such a great series!

★★★★★ "Taut, well written, and absorbing!"

The second box set (Books 4-6) of the bestselling Shadows in the Water series available now!


An original new series, with heart-pounding suspense and surprising twists. And now you can save with this 3-book box set!

Meet Louie Thorne. They didn't kill her--and they'll soon regret it.

When DEA agent Jack Thorne's house is stormed by vengeful drug lords, both he and his wife are shot dead. Only his daughter Louie survives--by using a terrifying power that defies reason.

Piecing together a life in his absence, Louie embraces her gift and her rage under the force of a single need: revenge.

She will destroy the men that took her family. No matter the cost, no matter how many bullets, she won't stop until justice has been well and truly served.


*Box set available in ebook and print.

Also in this series

Shadows 1-3 box pic.jpg