top of page

Join vigilante Louie Thorne and her crime-fighting friends in this third box set collection, which includes books 7-9 of the Shadows in the Water series: Overkill, Silver Bullet, and Hell House.

In Overkill, Lou's hunt for a missing girl draws her into the web of a human trafficking operation owned by Konstantine’s most formidable rival: Riku Yamamoto, the notorious and ruthless leader of Japan’s underworld.

In Silver Bullet, Louie must stop a cannibalistic serial killer with a tortured past from killing another family.

In Hell House, Louie Thorne finds herself called to the dark halls of a residential living facility where residents are dropping like flies under mysterious circumstances. Meanwhile, a body has been found in one of the old bayou mansions just outside New Orleans. The locals insist the murder was committed by a ghost. The mansion’s owner believes it was staged by her rival, a last-ditch attempt to ruin her financially. Will King uncover the truth before an innocent woman is arrested for the crime?

This deliciously suspenseful and page-turning series is perfect for fans who love crime fiction with a touch of fantasy. Catch up on this bestselling series today.


★★★★★ "One of the best supernatural thrillers."

★★★★★ "Taut, well written, and absorbing!"

Also in this series

Shadows 1-3 box pic.jpg

Books 1-3


Books 4-6

bottom of page